My love. My life. WordPress.

Climbing up the stairs to reach a new and better place filled with love…

Hi there!
Wordpress. Well, what do I say about this? I was on wordpress till last year, but then I had to delete my blog due to some unavoidable circumstances. I got so addicted to it that, even though I deleted it… I kept on thinking about it, and so here I am again. โœŒ
It used to be such an amazing time before. The love I got here, the comments, the followers, the likes! OMG, they were amazing, why did I delete it?!
Anyway, I can’t get what I lost. The love. The care. The joy. I guess I can’t get them back. But, this time I’m back to regain it. I’m back with new hopes, new stories and a better life, unlike the previous one, ugh just forget it. So I’m just back to enjoy, to share, to learn. But, will I be able to get those 100+ followers back? Will I be able to write again? Will I be able to get those 1000+ likes again? I hope I will. I will, right? Well, I hope for the best. Anyway, I’ll still be here… enjoying…
Not making this long, bye-bye for now.
~Sapphire Wilson๐Ÿ˜™

2 thoughts on “My love. My life. WordPress.

Leave a Reply

